List of Many Sports Fan Packs (Send Emails)


Continue

Many different sports teams will send you a free fan pack if you write to them via email and request one. I have already listed the ones you can request by filling out online forms or mail in your request to get one. Now, here is a list of various sports teams you can email:

Toronto Blue Jays - fanfeedback@bluejays.mlb.com
Kansas City Royals - fanfeedback@royals.mlb.com
Detroit Tigers - fanfeedback@tigers.mlb.com
Philadephia Phillies -fanfeedback@phillies.mlb.com
Baltimore Orioles - fanfeedback@orioles.mlb.com
Pittsburgh Pirates - fanfeedback@pirates.mlb.com
Chicago White Sox - fanfeedback@whitesox.mlb.com
Cleveland Indians - fanfeedback@indians.mlb.com
Atlanta Braves - fanfeedback@braves.mlb.com
Houston Astros - fanfeedback@astros.mlb.com
Anaheim Angels - fanfeedback@angels.mlb.com
Milwaukee Brewers - fanfeedback@brewers.mlb.com
Seattle Mariners - fanfeedback@mariners.mlb.com
Los Angeles Dodgers - fanfeedback@dodgers.mlb.com
New York Mets - fanfeedback@mets.mlb.com
Boston Red Sox - fanfeedback@redsox.mlb.com
Arizona Diamondbacks - fanfeedback@diamondbacks.mlb.com
Cincinnati Reds - bbowman@reds.com
Florida Marlins - fanfeedback@marlins.mlb.com
Carolina Hurricanes - communityrelations@carolinahurricanes.com
Dallas Stars - starscommunity@dallasstars.com
Carolina Panthers - feedback@panthers.nfl.com
Baltimore Ravens - contactus@ravens.nfl.net
Philadelphia Eagles - fanfeedback@lincolnfinancialfield.com
Houston Texans - fanfeedback@houstontexans.com
Arizona Cardinals - rodenwald@cardinals.nfl.net
Atlanta Falcons - fans@falcons.nfl.com
Harlem Globetrotters - info@harlemglobetrotters.com
Miami Heat - GuestServices@heat.com
Minnesota Timberwolves - fansfirst@timberwolves.com

*If anyone finds more, feel free to write them in the comments box. Have fun.


Continue


Comments